church

ABClogo

Newsflash

Summer Worship begins on Sunday, May 28 at 9:30 a.m.  We will worship at 9:30 through Sunday, September 3 (which is Labor Day weekend).  Our service will return to its regular time of 11:00 a.m. on Sunday, September 10.

PASTOR'S SABBATICAL

Pastor Jill will be on sabbatical during the months of May, June & July.  Ms. Sarah Tefft will be our Guest Preacher during this time.  Pastor Jill will return to the pulpit on Sunday, August 13.  Ms. Tefft can be reached by leaving a message at the church office or via email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 27 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu Jul 27 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Jul 30 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Jul 31 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Tue Aug 01 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Tue Aug 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Thu Aug 03 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu Aug 03 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Aug 06 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Aug 07 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@att.net