church

ABClogo

Newsflash

Summer Worship begins on Sunday, May 29 at 9:30 a.m.  We will worship at 9:30 through Sunday, September 4 (which is Labor Day weekend).  Our service will return to its regular time of 11:00 a.m. on Sunday, September 11.

Tuesday Morning Bible Study - We may have some disruption of the schedule for our Tuesday Morning Bible Study class.  Regular attendees will receive an e-mail from the class leader.  Otherwise, please call the church office at 860-739-5131 to confirm the status of the class on any given Tuesday.  

TOPS News - Please note that TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) is no longer meeting at NBC.

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 25 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Tue Jul 26 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Tue Jul 26 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Bible Study
Thu Jul 28 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Thu Jul 28 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Sun Jul 31 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Aug 01 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Tue Aug 02 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Tue Aug 02 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Bible Study
Thu Aug 04 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@att.net