church

ABClogo

Newsflash

Summer Worship begins on Sunday, May 24, 9:30 a.m.  We will worship at 9:30 through Sunday, September 6 (which is Labor Day weekend).  Our service will return to its regular time of 11:00 a.m. on Sunday, September 13.

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 06 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Worship
Mon Sep 07 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Mon Sep 07 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
TOPS
Tue Sep 08 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Tue Sep 08 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Bible Study
Thu Sep 10 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Sep 13 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Worship
Mon Sep 14 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Mon Sep 14 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
TOPS
Tue Sep 15 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@att.net